FAQ

Given how new unidice is, you are likely to have many questions.
Here you will find answers to some of them.
Cannot find the answer you were looking for? Do not hesitate to contact us!

We are currently planning the rollout in spring 2022. Please note: As early as summer 2021 there will be a crowdfunding campaign, where you can secure the unidice on special terms. Subscribe to our newsletterto make sure you don’t miss anything!

No. Even in the area of games, there are countless possibilities with tabletops, hybrid games and much more. But unidice will also create entirely new experiences in completely different areas such as sports, education and even dating.

Quality and durability are our top priority! In addition to a plastic casing that also cushions drops from great heights, the outside of the six screens is made of state-of-the-art Gorilla Glass – guaranteed to be shatterproof!

We are also gamers and know that a game night can quickly turn into a whole night. This is why long battery life is particularly important to us. Therefore, the unidice has about 2 hours of full running time. And when the energy runs out, simply charge with the supplied induction charger using the fast charging function – and you are good to go!

unidice is operated via our comprehensive app for Android and iOS. Here you can get new games, dice skins and much more. You can also download your very own designs and graphics to your unidice using the app!

In addition to numerous color variants, there will also be various editions of the unidice with unique cases for our most loyal followers or event participants. Sign up for our newsletter – it will be worth it!

The development of software and hardware of unidice takes place in Germany and in the Silicon Valley, California.

FAQ

So neuartig der unidice ist, so viele Fragen hast Du bestimmt noch.
Hier findest du Antworten auf einige davon.
Die gesuchte Antwort ist nicht dabei? Zögere nicht, Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen! 

Den Rollout planen wir aktuell im Frühjahr 2022. Aber Achtung: Schon im Sommer 2021 wird es eine Crowdfunding-Kampagne geben, bei der ihr euch den unidice zu besonderen Konditionen sichern könnt. Abonniert am besten gleich unseren Newsletter, um nichts zu verpassen! 

Nein! Schon im Bereich der Spiele gibt es mit Tabletops, Hybridspielen und vielem mehr zahllose Möglichkeiten. Aber auch in ganz anderen Bereichen wie Sport, Erziehung und sogar Dating wird der unidice völlig neue Erlebnisse schaffen. 

Qualität und Langlebigkeit haben für uns oberste Priorität! Neben einem Kunststoff-Gehäuse, das auch Stürze aus großer Höhe abfedert, besteht die Außenseite der sechs Bildschirme aus hochmodernem Gorilla Glass – garantiert bruchsicher! 

Auch wir sind Spieler und wissen, dass aus einem Spieleabend schnell mal eine ganze Nacht werden kann. Eine lange Akkulaufzeit liegt uns daher besonders am Herzen. Daher hat der unidice ca. 2 Stunden volle Laufzeit. Und wenn die Energie dann doch zur Neige geht, einfach mit dem mitgelieferten Induktionsladegerät per Schnellladefunktion aufladen – und weiter geht’s! 

Bedient wird der unidice über unsere umfangreiche App für Android und iOS. Hier bekommt ihr neue Spiele, Würfelskins und vieles mehr. Außerdem könnt ihr auch eure ganz eigenen Designs und Grafiken per App auf euren unidice laden! 

Neben zahlreichen farblichen Varianten wird es auch diverse Editionen des unidice mit einmaligem Gehäusen für unsere treusten Anhänger oder für Teilnehmer an Events geben. Meldet euch auch dafür für unseren Newsletter an – es wird sich lohnen! 

Die Entwicklung von Soft- sowie Hardware des unidice erfolgt in Deutschland und im Silicon Valley, Kalifornien.